Address

EPCO Products, Inc.
3736 Vanguard Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Hours

Monday – Friday:
8:00am – 5:00pm

Mail

EPCO Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 9250
Fort Wayne, IN 46899-9250

Phone

(260) 747-8888
(800) 879-3726
Fax: (260) 747-6699

How to Order Zero-Leak Gold Plugs

Email — Send purchase orders to Customer Service
customerservice@epcoproducts.com

 

Phone — Call ZLG Customer Service
260-747-8888  |  1-800-879-3726

 

Fax — Fax purchase orders to Customer Service
260-747-6699

Track Your Shipment


UPS logo
FedEx logo

Key Contacts

Rachel Vinson, Inside Sales Manager
rachel@zeroleak.com

Angela Jones, Customer Service – Order Entry
customerservice@epcoproducts.com

Brenda Malicoat, Quality Assurance Manager
brenda@epcoproducts.com

Jason Kabot, Manufacturing Engineer / Machining Supervisor
jason@epcoproducts.com

Accounting
accounting@epcoproducts.com

Jon Aichele, Vice President – Sales and Marketing
jon@zeroleak.com

Fritz Aichele, President
fritz@zeroleak.com

General Information
info@epcoproducts.com

Get In Touch