Contact Us

Email

General Information
info@epcoproducts.com

Rachel Vinson, Inside Sales Manager
rachel@zeroleak.com

Angela Jones, Customer Service - Order Entry
customerservice@epcoproducts.com

Jason Kabot, Manufacturing Engineer / Machining Supervisor
jason@epcoproducts.com

Brenda Malicoat, Quality Assurance Manager
brenda@epcoproducts.com

Joyce Bailey, Office Manager - Accounting
joyce@epcoproducts.com

Jon Aichele, Vice President - Sales and Marketing
jon@zeroleak.com

Fritz Aichele, President
fritz@zeroleak.com

Mail

EPCO Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 9250
Fort Wayne, IN 46899-9250

Phone

(260) 747-8888
(800) 879-3726
Fax: (260) 747-6699

Address

EPCO Products, Inc.
3736 Vanguard Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8:00am - 5:00pm


View Larger Map