Home
Advertising
Banjo Fittings
CAGE / DUNS /
    Fed ID /
    NAICS
Case Histories
Contact Us
Employment
    Opportunities
EPCO Awards
EPCO In Print
EPCO News
FAQ
Fun
Guarantee
Info Request
ISO Certification
FPI Test Data
Links
Magnetic Plugs
On-line Videos
O-Rings
Our New Home
Part Cleanliness
   Specification
   EMD-991
Plugs & Fittings
Sample Request
Sight Glass
         Plugs
Torque Values
Torque Value
         Tips
Troubleshooting

 

Search

information header
Submit a caption for this cartoon!


Submit your own caption!
Oh God of Leak, Please help with your Zero-Leak
Saju Phillipose from Toshiba-Machine (Chennai) Pvt. Ltd. [saju.mp@toshiba-machine.co.in]
Tell'em "You fix dis, an I'm buyin' lunch!"
Bill [tfeinc@hotmail.com]
HEY! Wake This Guy Up! He has been asleep under there for the last 4 Hours
David from FEV Inc [Compton@fev-et.com]
Sorry, we just don't have any time. Can you not see we are busy?
Richard [richard.hicks@heli-one.ca]
"yeah we gonna need some more glad wrap fer this plug boss"
Ian Hamilton from Seal Imports Ltd [ian@sealimports.co.nz]
Found it... Sorry to have called, It's not your Banjo, someone spilled their @#$& coffee Thermos in the cab!!
Joe Baker [safari_joe@hotmail.com]
IS THAT ZERO-LEAK GUY HERE YET? I'M RUNNING OUT OF FINGERS!
ERNIE [DADSPANDE@YAHO.COM]
It's not leaking...its "self lubricating"
Larry Birkholz from Fluid Connector Products, Vancouver, USA [larryb@fcpi.com]
I can't find an allen wrench that will fit this zero leak plug. It sure would be nice if these plugs were made with a standard 3/8 or 1/2 inch square socket. (EPCO note: ZLGP can be special ordered with custom socket shapes / sizes)
Dan Monette [danielamonette@eaton.com]
I need a new job
Jeff [jeffrey664@aol.com]
It is sweating cause it has been running all day.
tom [tcdiaz@comcast.net]
If it leaks remove the plug, clean and reinsert increasing the initial torque by 5%. Repeat until you reach the value required for your application.
Jack Rogers from Zero Leak [jack@zeroleak.com]
"It's not leaking, it's just marking it's spot"
Ed Lawther [elawther@cmc-usa.com]
Hey Wally!!! Get the MSDS book! I think I just swallowed that Zero- Leak plug.
Beaver [jarnett@davcotec.com]
I'm stuck!
Jeff [punky@aol.com]
Tell him I am allergic to Leeks!!
Sean Tailby from Sterling Seal [stailby@sterlingseal.com]
LOOKS LIKE CRAIG & RANDY ARE STARTIN TO LEAK SOME OIT. SURE HOPE YOU BOYS FIGURE OUT WHAT'S WRONG
ROB [FMKORN@AOL.COM]
I haven't got time to see any crazy salesman! I've got leaks to fix!!
Jim McNaul from Robbojim Racing Engines [JGMagoo@comcast.net]
"The muffler bearing is where,you said?"
Gwen [gwall501@comcast.net]
Look' I told him, epco's zero leak plugs would have never landed you under there.
Gwen [gwall501@comcast.net]
Don't let the Zero-Leak guy in here. I don't have time to update me resume.
ric from TEK Interactive Group, Inc, [ric@tekinteractive.com]
HEY FRED, CALL THAT GUY FROM ZERO- LEAK GOLD, WOULD YA'!? I CAN'T GET THIS DARN BLASTED THANG TA' STOP LEAKIN'.
RAVEN BLAQUE [AMAZON64@HOTMAIL.COM]
Gimme some more chewing gum, it worked in the middle!
Steve [rpeacock@hydra-dyne.com]
You should talk to the people who built this thing. It's about time they used a plug that works!
Nigel Williamson from NWD Europe Limited [nigelw@nwdeurope.co.uk]
Told you, you should have got the Hemi.
Eric from Rizzi's [eguido1@hotmail.com]
Wow! Zero leak plug really worked.
crispian from Aegis [crispianjohnson@rediffmail.com]
Hey! I found the problem! You didn't use ZERO-LEAK plugs!!!
Dennis [dlowry@bellsouth.net]
Bad news! the interpalagnic defibulator connector is bad...couple a grand at least.
Curt Lynd from ATAM Systems, Inc [curt@atam.com]
"What do you think? Do you have a plug for this?!"
Henry [hytsang@waterousco.com]
How many times do I have to tell you! Righty Titie-Lefty Loosie
Joe from API Precision Machining [joe@apipm.com]
Be careful!!! The tsunami is back and black this time
Chris [cchris82@hotmail.com]
The way she's leaking we will never have to change the oil just keep adding to her.
William T. Anderson from Red River Army Depot [wander1249@cableone.net]
The only thing I know for certain, she's at least a quart low.
Marty Kraegel [kraegelm@comcast.net]
Just trying to keep the dust down.
Dave Gotsky from Genesis Equipment and Mfg. [dgotsky@genesisequip.com]
Leak, what leak?
Dave Gotsky from Genesis Equipment and Mfg. [dgotsky@genesisequip.com]
hey this one's still alive
Duncan [Duncancomics@hotmail.com]
!!!...yeah, yeah.. I know that thing should stop leaks... but the oil DON'T!!!
Victor Martin from ACR Systems Inc. - Puerto Rico [acr@prtc.net]
Yes, YOU Too Can Learn How To Avoid Embarrassment, Have A Clean Work Space And Avoid Maintenance Troubles…Confused On Who Is Any Good? ZERO-LEAK Fixes It Right The First Time!
John [juhrig@y2marketing.com]
"There seem to be two "drips" under the truck!
Doris Dalman [ddalman@fwchamber.org]
Pass me the scuba gear
Ray Paquette [raybc_4@lycos.com]
If it wasnt for leaks, what would the "Zero-Leak" guys do??
Jun [awsome_dude45@yahoo.com]
that's not my problem dude.
tim enderle [sacridlife4u@aol.com]
i have a feeling there is a leak.but there again i cant be sure
Eleanor Hunt from the flamingos [nutty_moo1101@hotmail.com]
The engine's missing and the oil from the car's leaking.
ken from arnot's [mcg0007@bairnsdalesc.vic.edu.au]
It's not leaking. Someone ran over and parked this truck on an old oilwell.
Lennie from Swedefarm [hi_vert@hotmail.com]
what leak? it's just a well oiled machine!
Carlos Garcia from Andrews logistics Inc. [CarlosGar1@aol.com]
"Hey, I think I found one that's not leaking. It's a Zero-Leak!."
Steve [steves@co.pike.ms.us]
Tell him I am enjoying an oil bath
mukesh from SCTL Chennai [muku911@redifffmail.com]
What's the tolerance on that '0' leak?? plus or minus 5 quarts?
Teresa G. [info@zeroleak.com]
It's a jungle in here
Re [Choi@hotmail.com]
Bring me umbrella, it's raining here!
Rofi'ie Gempop from Business [rofii@csstc.org]
Your plugs work great! Now if only Sam would have remember that there are supposed to be bolts holding the oil pan on!!!
Randy Ryan from Ricardo Inc. [rryan@ricardo-us.com]
"Call that ZERO-LEAK guy back and tell him, he's too late - this one's not gonna make it.
T. Glenn [tbg007@aol.com]
Wait a darn minute . . . I think I found the problem . . .Nope, that was the transmission plug . . . Wait . . . We got any Zero-Leak Gold cause I stripped that dang plug!
Ron Lantz from Lantz Weed Control [r-dlantz@msn.com]
Just give it one more turn Henry. If it doesn't stop leaking, keep tightening it. If it breaks we needed a new one anyway!!
Randy [loon22@aol.com]
Send him away! Never mind this mess! I NEED JOB SECURITY!!
Jay Taylor from Arch Wireless [jay,taylor@arch.com]
Well, at least it ain't the EPA guy this time!
Mike Burke [mburke@y2marketing.com]
Hey Vern, Tell him to come under here and demonstrate his product!
Tye Anthony from Y2Marketing [tyelisa@msn.com]
Maybe we should have put the Zero- Leak PLUG in first, THEN the oil!
B. Hamilton [bruce.hamilton@nav-international.com]
If it didn't leak, we wouldn't know when its empty!
Duane Dwyer [Duane.Dwyer@Enerpac.com]
The only thing that would help this old wreck,is Depends.
I.N.E.X.T.C [andbern@nb.sympatico]
If we fix the leaks, we might have to actually "change" the oil.
Kirk Klinger [kklinger@ihd.rexroth.com]
Its not a leak....its an "automatic lubrication system".
Val [Eng@miskin.com]
I told him to use his head.. I'll try yer damn product just as soon as we can pry his tongue outta there!
Anonymous [Anon@anon.com]
Hey Vern, what was the name of the company that the fluid salesman warned us about?
John Lewis [jlewis@balluff.com]
Leaks? We're billing him for installing continous rust proofing!
Rick [rpiekutowski@spectraprecisionday.com]
Should have used Zero-Leak
anon from the bunny [thebunny@buny.com]
Thank goodness that Zero-Leak salesman isn't here to see this. Huh Vern!
Hein from Manufacturing Sales, Inc. [info@epcoproducts.com]
Hey Fritz take a look at this weepage!
Ted Roberts [troberts@robertsautomatic.com]
I'm glad we didn't go with 'Always-Leak'.
Albert from n/a [maelgwn666@yahoo.com]
What, oh no, your product worked fine. It was the jack we had the problem with.
J.W. McGraw [gac302@aol.com]
I don't see any leaks. My safety glasses are covered with transmission fluid.
Helge "Anvil" Hinniger from Ferguson Advertising [helge@fergadv.com]
I don't have time for a salesmen now! I'm too busy fixing these #@&* leaks.
Earl Shreeve from Orange Engineering & Machine [EShreeve@aol.com]
We don't need Zero-Leak Gold. Just sell us some transmission fluid!
Helge Hinniger [helge@fergadv.com]
Tell him to sell something useful, like rags!
Helge Hinniger [helge@fergadv.com]
Now he calls on us!
Rich Ferguson [rich@fergadv.com]
Tell him there's no such thing as Zero-Leak.
Rich Ferguson [rich@fergadv.com]
Talk to him and we're out a job.
Rich Ferguson [rich@fergadv.com]
Hey Vern, did engineering specify how much is supposed to leak?
Hein & Burt [info@epcoproducts.com]
Thank goodness they didn't use Zero-Leak Gold plugs or we'd be out of a job.
Hein [info@epcoproducts.com]
Those aren't leaks. Our present plugs and fittings just sweat alot.
Bob Gang [info@epcoproducts.com]
"Virtually" leak free, perpetually leaky, let's call ZLG.
Hein [info@epcoproducts.com]
Leak? What leaks? Our systems are guaranteed virtually leak free, as you can see.
Bob Gang [info@epcoproducts.com]
Well...I believe the "virtually" part because this stuff sure tastes like hydraulic fluid.
Hein [info@epcoproducts.com]
They claim they have a virtually leak free system. Now I have a virtual mess. I need Zero-Leak Gold plugs from EPCO
Larry Mayse [info@epcoproducts.com]
Define "Leak".
Hein [info@epcoproducts.com]
Tell him we don't have any leak problem.
Fritz [info@epcoproducts.com]